Stay Connected Episode 76 online now

Stay Connected Episode 76 online now

jochen miller

mei 4th, 2017

No comments

Stay Connected Episode 76 is online now. This episode includes tracks by: and many more. As tune of the month my own classic Brace Yourself in the Refurbished mix.

My new show is online here.


01. Marcus Santoro & Declan James – Aurora (Extended mix)
02. Roman Messer & Betsie Larkin – Unite (Extended mix)
03. Super 8 & Tab – Cosmo (Extended mix)
04. Fatum – Draco (Extended mix)
05. Radion 6 – World Of Tomorrow (Extended mix)
06. Martin Garrix & Brooks – Byte (Original mix)
07. Andrew Rayel ft Emma Hewitt – My Reflection (Extended mix)
08. Sick Individuals – Focus (Extended mix)
09. MaRlo & First State – Falling Down (Extended mix)
10. Orjan Nilsen – Tradekraft (Extended mix)
11. Armin van Buuren – The Train (Extended mix)
12. Dash Berlin feat. Bo Bruce – Coming Home (Extended mix)
13. Jochen Miller – Brace Yourself (Refurbished mix) tune of the month
14. David Gravell – Explore (Extended mix)
15. Tritonal & SJ feat. Emma Gatsby – Hung Up (Cuebrick remix)
16. Oliver Smith – On The Moon (Extended mix)

Listen to my radio show every 1st Tuesday of the month on the Mainstage channel via DI.FM:
Aired from 21:00 – 22:00 (CEST)

Follow Jochen Miller for live tracklisting on Twitter:

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *