Stay Connected Episode 78 online now

Stay Connected Episode 78 online now

jochen miller

juli 6th, 2017

No comments

This episode includes tracks by Ruben de Ronde, Andrew Rayel, Orjan Nilsen, Estive, Khoma, Fedde Le Grand and many more. As tune of the month I chose Jochen Miller & JES – Head On.

My new show is online here.


01. Fedde Le Grand – Loves Gonna Get You (Extended mix)
02. Ruben de Ronde x Rodge X Orjan Nilsen – Booya (Extended mix)
03. Ruben de Ronde x Rodge X Genix – Midnight Blue (Extended Mix)
04. Rub!k – First Light (Extended mix)
05. Yang – Moon Rock (Extended Mix)
06. Tenishia feat. Jonathan Mendelshon – Sun Comes again (Eximinds remix)
07. Jochen Miller & JES – Head On (Original mix) TUNE OF THE MONTH
08. Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli – Concrete angel (Dash Berlin remix)
09. KhoMha – The Creator (Extended Mix)
10. Clean bandit feat. Zara Larson – Symphony (Dash Berlin remix)
11. Andrew Rayel & Max Vangalli – Heavy Love (Extended mix)
12. Orjan Nilsen feat. Rykka – The hardest Part (Extended mix)
13. David Gravell & Alice Berg – Young Love (Extended Mix)
14. Ralphie B – Homestead (extended mix)
15. Armin van Buuren feat. Josh Cumbee – Sunny Days (Extended Club Mix)
16. Estive – Unowa (Extended Mix)

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *